Executive Committee

Rev. Samuel Rodriguez


Dr. Gilberto Velez

Board Chairman

Dr. Jesse Miranda

Chairman Emeritus

Rev. Eliezer Bonilla

Board Secretary

Rev. Israel Bermudez

Chief Financial Officer

Yvette Santana

Chief Women’s Ministry Officer

Mathew Staver

Chief Legal Counsel

Dr. Gus Reyes

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Carlos Campos

Chair of the Alliance for Hispanic Education