CAP√ćTULOS

 

ALASKA

Rev. Moyce Polanco

(907) 440-4578

Moyce@gci.net 

ILLINOIS

Rev. Daniel Matos

(773) 220-2918

matos1990@aol.com

MINNESOTA

Rev. Herman Colon

(612) 600-2165

revherman@gmail.com

MISSOURI, KANSAS CITY

Rev. Polo De LaCruz

(785) 215-7123

polodelacruz@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

 

 

 

TEXAS, HOUSTON

Rev. Joseph Mendoza

(713) 249-6230

mynlchurch@gmail.com

TEXAS, SAN ANTONIO

Bishop Eliezer Bonilla

(210) 889-3276

pastor@alcogsa.com

 

Paco Garcia

(210) 314-9580

paco@pacogarcia.org

TEXAS, SOUTH

Rev. Armando Vera

(954) 451-7793

pastorarmandovera@gmail.com

 

Rev. Miguel Quiroga

(956) 878-6454

pastormiguelquiroga@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT

Rev. Abraham Hernandez

(203) 444-2625

abrahamhernandez@nhclc.org

FLORIDA

Rev. Miguel Cintron

(787)478-4317

pastormiguelcintron@gmail.com

GEORGIA, CENTRAL GEORGIA

Rev. Luis Ramirez

(478) 284-9080

plramirez.iglesia@gmail.com

GEORGIA, EAST

Rev. Angel Maestre

(706) 495-3727

pastor@ccob.cc

GEORGIA, NORTHWEST ATLANTA

Rev. Alex Cosio

(919)815-6129

alex.cosio@nhenwoodstock.org

 

Past. Liliana Lewis

(813) 716-8281

jesusleadme7@gmail.com

MASSACHUSSETTS

Min. Veronica Garcia

(413) 657-6271

vgarcianhclcma@gmail.com

 

Rev. Juan Feliciano

(413) 363-5464

revfeliciano@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY

Rev. Tomas Acevedo

(609) 319-7860

revtomasacevedo@yahoo.com

 

Rev. George Pe√Īa

(856) 332-4828

Ps73george@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Rev. Maudia Melendez

(704) 606-9996

mmelendez@jesusministrytoday.org

OHIO, CINCINATTI

Rev. Josh Colon

(513) 371-2621

jcmc1987@icloud.com

OHIO, CLEVELAND

Rev. Luis Vizcarrondo

(216) 835-3122

vizcassoc@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Rev. Israel Vega

(717) 693-4994

diosesrey11@gmail.com

PUERTO RICO

Rev. Gilberto Ramos Granel

(787) 380-0767

gramosgranell@gmail.com

 

Rev. Henry Baez

(787) 453-2145

pastorhenry.irf@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND

Rev. Luis Suarez

(401) 640-9088

lesuarez67@hotmail.com

 

Rev. Joanna Orellana

(401) 365-7898

joannashalom@yahoo.com

W SOUTH CAROLINA 

Rev. Felix Fernandez

(401) 640-9088

uncion24@hotmail.com

ARIZONA

Rev. Edwin Mendoza

(602) 776-8162

edwinjmendoza@msn.com

COLORADO

CALIFORNIA, CENTRAL VALLEY

Rev. Gilbert Montelongo

(559) 269-2156

montelongogilbert@yahoo.com

 

Chris Montelongo

(559) 907-2054

chrisjmontelongo@gmail.com

NEVADA, LAS VEGAS

Rev. Dr. Jose Pagan

(787) 370-7777

pastorjosepagan@gmail.com