2020 CHAPTER EVENTS

NATIONAL CHAPTERS

 

  1. ALASKA, Anchorage (November)

Moyce Polanco (907) 440-4578

moyce@gci.net

 

  1. ARIZONA, Phoenix (March)

Edwin Mendoza (602) 776-8162

edwinjmendoza@msn.com

 

  1. FLORIDA, Orlando (March)

Miguel Cintron (787) 478-4317

pastormiguelcintron@gmail.com

 

  1. OHIO, Cleveland (September)

Luis Vizcarrondo (216) 835-3122

vizcassoc@gmail.com

 

  1. TENNESSEE, Nashville (October)

Luis Lopez (615) 838-6361

llopez@rcbatn.org

 

  1. GEORGIA, Marietta (September)

Alex Cosio (919) 815-6129

alex.cosio@nhenwoodstock.org

 

  1. ALABAMA, Birmingham (October 26, 2019)

(205) 245-7087

benfamilypena@yahoo.com

 

  1. NORTH CAROLINA, Charlotte(March)

Maudia Melendez (704) 606-9996

mmelendez@jesusministrytoday.org

 

  1. MASSACHUSETTS, Springfield (June)

Veronica Garcia (413) 657-6271

vgarcia124@gmail.com

 

  1. RHODE ISLAND, Providence(October)

Joanna Orellana (401) 365-7898

joannashalom@yahoo.com

 

  1. CONNECTICUT, New Haven(September)

Abraham Hernandez (203)444-2625

Abrahamhernandez@nhclc.org

 

  1. PUERTO RICO (April)

Gilberto Ramos (787) 380-0767

gramosgranell@gmail.com

 

  1. ILLINOIS, Chicago

Daniel Matos (773) 220-2918

matos1990@aol.com

 

  1. CALIFORNIA, Fresno

Gilbert Montelongo (559) 269-2156

montelongogilbert@yahoo.com