2021 NHCLC Events

April 27-28, 2021 – Austin, TX

April 27 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC Annual Board Meeting

April 27-28 (Tues/Wed), 2021 – NHCLC Pastors and Leaders Conference

 May 25-26, 2021 – Washington, D.C.

May 25 (Tues), 2021 – HILC Prayer Breakfast (Washington, D.C.)

May 25 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC Justice Summit (Washington, D.C)

May 25-26 (Tues/Wed), 2021 – NHCLC Pastors and Leaders Conference (East – Washington, D.C)

October 12, 2021 – Tulsa, OK

October 12 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC National Hispanic Education Summit (ORU – Tulsa, OK)

2021 Chapters Events 

ALASKA, Anchorage (November)
Moyce Polanco (907) 440-4578
moyce@gci.net

ARIZONA, Phoenix (March)
Edwin Mendoza (602) 776-8162
edwinjmendoza@msn.com

FLORIDA, Orlando (March)
Miguel Cintron (787) 478-4317
pastormiguelcintron@gmail.com

OHIO, Cleveland (September)
Luis Vizcarrondo (216) 835-3122
vizcassoc@gmail.com

TENNESSEE, Nashville (October)
Luis Lopez (615) 838-6361
llopez@rcbatn.org

GEORGIA, Marietta (September)
Alex Cosio (919) 815-6129
alex.cosio@nhenwoodstock.org78

ALABAMA, Birmingham (October 26, 2019)
(205) 245-7087
benfamilypena@yahoo.com

APRIL
April 27 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC Annual Board Meeting (Austin, TX)

April 27-28 (Tues/Wed), 2021 – NHCLC Pastors and Leaders Conference (West – Austin, TX)

OCTOBER
October 12 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC National Hispanic Education Summit (ORU – Tulsa, OK)

NORTH CAROLINA, Charlotte (March)
Maudia Melendez (704) 606-9996
mmelendez@jesusministrytoday.org

MASSACHUSETTS, Springfield (June)
Veronica Garcia (413) 657-6271
vgarcia124@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND, Providence (October)
Joanna Orellana (401) 365-7898
joannashalom@yahoo.com

CONNECTICUT, New Haven (September)
Abraham Hernandez (203)444-2625
Abrahamhernandez@nhclc.org

PUERTO RICO (April)
Gilberto Ramos (787) 380-0767
gramosgranell@gmail.com

ILLINOIS, Chicago
Daniel Matos (773) 220-2918
matos1990@aol.com

CALIFORNIA, Fresno
Gilbert Montelongo (559) 269-2156
montelongogilbert@yahoo.com

MAY
May 25 (Tues), 2021 – HILC Prayer
Breakfast (Washington, D.C.)
May 25 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC Justice
Summit (Washington, D.C)

May 25-26 (Tues/Wed), 2021 – NHCLC
Pastors and Leaders Conference
(East – Washington, D.C)

var IDIGLESIA = "6303" var LANG = 'en' var SLIDER = "false" <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/flexboxgrid/6.3.1/flexboxgrid.min.css" /> <link href="https://fonts.googleapis.com/css2?family=Montserrat:wght@300;400;700&display=swap" rel="stylesheet"/>

Reciba lo último en noticias, eventos, oportunidades de empleo y becas de la NHCLC
Receive the latest on NHCLC news, events, employment opportunities and scholarships

You have Successfully Subscribed!