2021 NHCLC Events

April 27-28, 2021 – Dallas, TX

April 28 (Wed), 2021 – NHCLC Annual Board Meeting Executive Committee and Council Only

April 27-28 (Tues/Wed), 2021 – NHCLC Pastors and Leaders Conference Cancelled

 May 25-26, 2021 – Washington, D.C.

May 25 (Tues), 2021 – HILC Prayer Breakfast (Washington, D.C.) Cancelled

May 25 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC Justice Summit (Washington, D.C) Cancelled

May 25-26 (Tues/Wed), 2021 – NHCLC Pastors and Leaders Conference (East – Washington, D.C) Cancelled

September 9, 2021 – Los Angeles, CA

Latino Town Hall w/ Larry Elder (Event Details)

October 12-13, 2021 – Tulsa, OK

October 12 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC National Hispanic Education Summit Roundtable (ORU – Tulsa, OK)

October 13 (Wed), 2021 – NHCLC Chapter Directors Prophetic Activism Roundtable (ORU – Tulsa, OK)

October 30, 2021 – Sacramento, CA

October 30 (SAT), 2021 – NHCLC “Comeback” Conference (New Season Worship – Sacramento, CA)

2021 Chapters Events 

ALASKA, Anchorage (November)
Moyce Polanco (907) 440-4578
moyce@gci.net

ARIZONA, Phoenix (March)
Edwin Mendoza (602) 776-8162
edwinjmendoza@msn.com

FLORIDA, Orlando (March)
Miguel Cintron (787) 478-4317
pastormiguelcintron@gmail.com

OHIO, Cleveland (September)
Luis Vizcarrondo (216) 835-3122
vizcassoc@gmail.com

TENNESSEE, Nashville (October)
Luis Lopez (615) 838-6361
llopez@rcbatn.org

GEORGIA, Marietta (September)
Alex Cosio (919) 815-6129
alex.cosio@nhenwoodstock.org78

ALABAMA, Birmingham (October 26, 2019)
(205) 245-7087
benfamilypena@yahoo.com

APRIL
April 27 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC Annual Board Meeting (Austin, TX)

April 27-28 (Tues/Wed), 2021 – NHCLC Pastors and Leaders Conference (West – Austin, TX)

OCTOBER
October 12 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC National Hispanic Education Summit (ORU – Tulsa, OK)

NORTH CAROLINA, Charlotte (March)
Maudia Melendez (704) 606-9996
mmelendez@jesusministrytoday.org

MASSACHUSETTS, Springfield (June)
Veronica Garcia (413) 657-6271
vgarcia124@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND, Providence (October)
Joanna Orellana (401) 365-7898
joannashalom@yahoo.com

CONNECTICUT, New Haven (September)
Abraham Hernandez (203)444-2625
Abrahamhernandez@nhclc.org

PUERTO RICO (April)
Gilberto Ramos (787) 380-0767
gramosgranell@gmail.com

ILLINOIS, Chicago
Daniel Matos (773) 220-2918
matos1990@aol.com

CALIFORNIA, Fresno
Gilbert Montelongo (559) 269-2156
montelongogilbert@yahoo.com

MAY
May 25 (Tues), 2021 – HILC Prayer
Breakfast (Washington, D.C.)
May 25 (Tues), 2021 – NHCLC Justice
Summit (Washington, D.C)

May 25-26 (Tues/Wed), 2021 – NHCLC
Pastors and Leaders Conference
(East – Washington, D.C)